Blood Moons: God’s Great Bait-and-Switch

Blood Moons: God’s Great Bait-and-Switch

On Sunday night, January 20th, another Total Lunar Eclipse will be seen over North America for 62 minutes beginning at 11:41 PM EST, 10:41 PM CST, and 8:41 PM PST. It also can be seen very early on the morning of Monday January 21st at 4:41 AM from the United Kingdom,...